2021

Who’s the Boss?
Mon-Sun 8a ET | 5a PT
Mon-Sun 5p ET | 2p PT

WARNING: This show contains flirtation. Here’s the situation. Former major league baseball player Tony Micelli (Tony Danza) moves to the Connecticut household of tightly wound executive Angela Bower (Judith Light). Tony is Angela’s new housekeeper. Gettin’ the picture? So what happens? Watch episodes of Who’s the Boss daily on Rewind and see the effect laid back Tony has on Angela’s uptight household including her son Jonathan Bower (Danny Pintauro) and her mother, the man-hungry Mona Robinson (Katherine Helmond). But Tony’s not alone. He comes with his daughter Samantha Micelli (Alyssa Milano – a talent that kept going).

Producers settled on the show’s apt title Who’s the Boss after focus groups gave thumbs down to other titles such as, Why the Boss, Who Do You Think the Boss Is, and Is That the Boss? I Can’t See From Here.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

By creating an account you agree to Rewind TV's terms and conditions and privacy policy.