2021

Suddenly Susan
Mon-Fri 2a ET | 11p PT
Sat 3p ET | 12p PT

Susan Keane is a magazine writer who abruptly leaves her fiancee at the altar. Her boss, Jack gives her a new job, writing a weekly column titled “Suddenly Susan” which shares her stories of being single in San Francisco. When an attraction develops between Susan and Jack, that’s when things get complicated. You see, Jack is not only her boss… he’s also her ex-fiancee’s brother.

This comedy series stars Brooke Shields who rose to fame as a child actress in motion pictures during the early 80’s along with Judd Nelson and Kathy Griffin.

Suddenly Susan ran 4 seasons on NBC from 1996 to 2000 and was produced by Warner Bros. Television.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

By creating an account you agree to Rewind TV's terms and conditions and privacy policy.