2021

NewsRadio
Mon-Fri 7p ET | 4p PT
Sun 10a ET | 7a PT

The workplace sitcom "NewsRadio" explores the office politics and interpersonal relationships among the staff of WNYX NewsRadio, New York's #2 news radio station. Beleaguered news director Dave Nelson (Dave Foley) tries his best to manage a staff that includes egotistical anchors Bill McNeal (Phil Hartman) and Catherine Duke (Khandi Alexander), ambitious supervising producer Lisa Miller (Maura Tierney), who also happens to be his on/off girlfriend, hapless reporter Matthew Brock (Andy Dick), sardonic secretary Beth (Vicki Lewis), and tech-happy electrician Joe (Joe Rogan), while also answering to the station's intimidating and eccentric owner Jimmy James (Stephen Root).

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.