2021

Head of the Class
Mon-Sun 2a ET | 11p PT
Mon-Sun 3p ET | 12p PT

A group of gifted high school students are placed together into an "enrichment" class. Although brilliant, they have much to learn about each other and themselves.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

By creating an account you agree to Rewind TV's terms and conditions and privacy policy.