2021

Diff’rent Strokes
Mon-Sun 5a ET | 2a PT
Mon-Sun 1p ET | 10a PT

This show was cool before it’s time only because the show’s concept avoided storylines that turned the living situation into a novelty. As a promise to his late housekeeper to take care of her two boys, Mega rich widower Phillip Drummond (Conrad Bain) adopts two young African American boys from Harlem into his lily white, upscale New York residence. Dummond loves calling Arnold Jackson (Gary Coleman) and his brother, Willis Jackson (Todd Bridges) his sons. The chemistry is wonderfully entertaining by focusing on the blended family and the growing pains of youth. Arnold was a breakout roll for Coleman. Even Charlotte Rae started as housekeeper Edna Garrett for the Drummonds before going on to be the same housekeeper on spin-off The Facts of Life. Strokes and Facts are both on Rewind TV twice daily, seven days a week.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

By creating an account you agree to Rewind TV's terms and conditions and privacy policy.