2021

The Facts of Life
Mon-Sun 6a ET | 3a PT
Mon-Sun 12p ET | 9a PT

FACT: Start with spoiled rich girl Blair Warner (Lisa Whelchel), gossipy Dorothy "Tootie" Ramsey (Kim Fields), and impressionable Natalie Green (Mindy Cohn), then add street wise, rough around the edges Jo Polniaczek (Nancy McKeon) in the second season. That’s four young women with different attitudes, ideas and goals who must live and learn together in the Eastland School, a fictional, prestigious all-female boarding school in Peekskill, New York.

FACT: Add dormitory housemother Edna Garrett (Charlotte Rae).

FACT: It was one of the first times in television comedy that a teen questioned their sexuality.

FACT: Episodes dealt with a wide range of issues including drug use, sex, eating disorders, parental relationships and everyone’s favorite, peer pressure.

Those are the Facts of Facts of Life. Here’s one more,

FACT: You get the show twice a day, seven days a week on Rewind TV.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

By creating an account you agree to Rewind TV's terms and conditions and privacy policy.